We provide all users with a profile page where you can manage your account at anytime. In regards to cancelling your subscription; you have the option to cancel at the end of your current term. You will not be charged for the next billing period of your subscription; your subscrition will cancel in 60 days.
If you would like to renew your subscription click on user profile from menu and click the Renew subscription button. We offer all customers a user profile so you can view the status of your subscription in real time. It is your sole responsibility to keep up to date with your subscription and any additional purchases you make.
By agreeing to our Terms, you acknowledge that you understand these conditions and are fully responsible for the management of your subscription to our services.